ST. PETER CHURCH ORGANIZATIONS

ORGANIZATION CHAIRS and CONTACT

PARISH COUNCIL

CHAIR: Mr. Ardashes Derderian

EMAIL: ardashesd@stpeterarm.org 


BUILDING COMMITTEE

CONTACT: Mr. Zaven Atashian

EMAIL: zatashian@stpeterarm.org


INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

CONTACT: Mr. John Yaldezian 

EMAIL: investment@stpeterarm.org

RELIGIOUS

DEACONS and ACOLYTES

CHAIR: Fr. Shnork Demirjian

EMAIL: frshnork@stpeterarm.org


BIBLE STUDY

CHAIR: Fr. Shnork Demirjian


WEDDING COORDINATION (DAY OF)

COORDINATORS: Ms. Zepure Demirjian

EMAIL:zepure@stpeterarm.org

Ms. Maral Postaljian

EMAIL: maralp@stpeterarm.org

LADIES SOCIETY

CHAIR: Mrs. Ban Julius

EMAIL: ladiessociety@stpeterarm.org


FASHION SHOW COMMITTEE 

CHAIR: Margaret Lulejian

EMAIL: fashionshow@stpeterarm.org


FASHION SHOW RESERVATIONS

CONTACT: Manoush Devian

YOUTH

"Sound of Children" Art and Music Program 

DIRECTOR: Mrs. Sylvia Kavoukjian

EMAIL: artschool@stpeterarm.org


ACYO

CHAIR: Mr. Nareg Ghookasian

EMAIL: acyo@stpeterarm.org


SUNDAY SCHOOL

SUPERINTENDANT: Mr. Derik Ghookasian

EMAIL: stpsundayschool@stpeterarm.org


SATURDAY SCHOOL 

PRINCIPAL: Mrs. Dzovinar Ghazaryan 

EMAIL: stpsaturdayschool@stpeterarm.org

SPECIALTY

ARMENIAN LANGUAGE COURSE

DIRECTOR: Prof. Hermine Mahseredjian

EMAIL: hmahseredjian@stpeterarm.org

CHOIR GROUPS

ST. PETER CHURCH CHOIR


CHURCH CHOIR

CHAIR: Maral Posdaljian

EMAIL: churchchoir@stpeterarm.org


GOMIDAS CHOIR

DIRECTOR: Levon Cepkinian

EMAIL: gomidas@stpeterarm.org


Western Armenian Language Courses

image246

MONDAYS

DURATION: JANUARY 22, 2018 - MAY 7, 2018


BEGINNING LEVEL: 9:00 A.M. - 11:00 A.M.

UNIVERSITY LEVEL: 11:15 A.M. - 1:15 P.M.


TAUGHT BY: PROF. HERMINE MAHSEREDJIAN 

FOUNDER, CSUN ARMENIAN STUDIES PROGRAM


PLEASE CALL: (818) 635-9659 TO GUARANTEE ENROLLMENT


Offered to ADULT learners in the community.